The Exploited. Beat The Bastards



A1 Beat The Bastards 4:21
A2 Affected By Them 3:04
A3 Don't Blame Me 5:00
A4 Law For The Rich 3:20
A5 System Fucked Up 2:48
A6 They Lie 2:45
A7 If You're Sad 5:20
B1 Fight Back 3:25
B2 Massacre Of Innocents 4:00
B3 Police TV 3:44
B4 Sea Of Blood 3:57
B5 15 Years 3:05
B6 Serial Killer



comments powered by Disqus


Лідери продажу