Kylie. KylieFever2002 (Live In Manchester)



1 Come Into My World
2 Shocked
3 Love At First Sight
4 Fever
5 Spinning Around
6 The Crying Game (Ballads Section)
8 Confide In Me
9 Cowboy Style
10 Kids
11 On A Night Like This
12 Locomotion
13 In Your Eyes (Latin Section)
14 Limbo
15 Light Years / I Feel Love
16 Lucky
17 Burning Up
18 Better The Devil You Know
19 Can’t Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head

DVD Extras

20 Feel The Fever Documentary
21 Gallery
22 Projections

Companies, etc.

Phonographic Copyright (p) — EMI Records Ltd.
Copyright © — EMI Records Ltd.
Filmed At — Manchester Evening News Arena
Manufactured By — Unknown (LXZ)


Filmed live at the Manchester Evening News Arena, Saturday 4th May 2002

Picture format: 16:9
Audio dolby digital: 5.1 surround sound
Colour: PAL
Disc format: DVD-9
Menu screens: English
Total running time: 170mins

Kylie Ann Minogue — Australian singer, songwriter and actress, born 28 May 1968 in Melbourne, Australia. Sister of recording artist Dannii Minogue.

She first came to global attention with her role as Charlene Mitchell in the soap opera Neighbours. She began her music career in 1987 when she signed to Mushroom Records and released a cover-version of Little Eva’s «Locomotion», which spent seven weeks as the Australian number one. The success of «Locomotion» lead to Minogue travelling to the UK to record with pop producers Stock, Aitken & Waterman, with whom she worked until 1992. In 1993, she signed with dance label Deconstruction, a move that was marketed as the start of a new phase in her career. The distance from her SAW-managed sugary past was highlighted, and her credibility boosted, in 1995, when she collaborated with Nick Cave on the murder ballad «Where the Wild Roses Grow».

After leaving Deconstruction, Minogue signed with Parlophone in April 1999, with whom she released the albums Light Years (2000) and Fever (2001), both of which proved enormous commercial and critical successes. In 2005, Minogue was diagnosed with breast cancer, putting her career on hiatus for 18 months. Following treatment and surgery, she resumed her Showgirl Tour in Sydney on 11 November 2006.

In 2008, Minogue received an OBE from the Queen of England, not long after which she received the French cultural award, the «Chevalier de L’ordre des Arts et Lettres» insignia (’Knight’ in the Order of Arts and Letters). Her tenth album X (2008) was nominated for Best Dance Album for the 51st Grammy Awards. In 2008 she did a world tour. In 2009, Minogue toured the USA and Canada, exclusively. She released her eleventh studio album Aphrodite in 2010, her fifth with Parlophone. Inducted into the ARIA HOF (Hall Of Fame) on the 27th November, 2011.



comments powered by Disqus


Лідери продажу